Simple Minded Symphony - S/T (CD)

Simple Minded Symphony - S/T (CD)


Simple Minded Symphony's self-titled album is coming to CDl!! Album releases August 22nd on all streaming platforms.

Fans of Chon, Just Friends, Streetlight Manifesto, Tokyo Ska Paradise Orchestra, Tricot, Flying Raccoon Suit, Young Costello and The Dear Hunters are going to love this album.

Only 100 CDs available from SPI and the band - 24 left from SPI!!


1. Over It
2. Feather
3. Sanity
4. Wavebreaker
5. Click
6. Deceivers & Nonbelievers
7. Armistice
8. Overcast